Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results State Wise PDF, Winner List Constituency – Wise, Party Wise @results.eci.gov.in

The 2024 Lok Sabha Election Winner Party Wise for the states of UP, TN, Telangana, MP, TN, Karnataka, Kerala, WB, Odisha, Maharashtra, and J&K will be accessible starting on June 4, 2024, at 8 AM. Beginning on June 4, 2024, at 8 AM, the Lok Sabha election poll will be counted.

The Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 is scheduled to be announced on June 4, 2024, via https://results.eci.gov.in and https://elections24.eci.gov.in, by the official timetable of the Election Commission of India (ECI).

This page will be updated with the list of winners of the Loksabha 2024 Election, broken down by party and constituency. The Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 Date, Time, and Where to Watch details have also been published on this page by Our Team.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

The Lok Sabha Election of 2024 was held in seven phases throughout India by the Election Commission of India from April 19, 2024 to June 1, 2024. Following the election, the ECI will make available the list of winners for each of the 543 constituencies and states.

On June 4, 2024, at 8 AM, the votes for the Lok Sabha elections of 2024 will be tallied. Online access to the Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 is available at https://elections24.eci.gov.in and the ECI Official Website, https://results.eci.gov.in.

Results of the 2024 Lok Sabha Elections: June 4, 2024, at 8 AM

Where to Watch Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 Constituency wise?

On official ECI websites as well as on other news media websites, Indian citizens can view the Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 online.

The Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 will also be covered live on Aaj Tak, NDTV, News18, Republic TV, DD News, India TV, Zee News, Bharat24, ABP News, CNBC Awaaz, ET Now Swadesh Good News Today, India TV, India News, Jan TV, Live India, India News, World India, R9 TV, Republic, 24News Nation News, Bharat Sadhna News, Sahara Samay, Sansad TV, Sudarshan News, Times Now Navbharat, TV9 Bharatvarsh, Zee Business, and Zee Bharat will also provide live coverage.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 Live Updates: Parliamentary Constituencies

StatesNumber of seats
Andaman and Nicobar Islands1
Chandigarh 01
Goa 2
Andhra Pradesh25
Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu2
Arunachal Pradesh2
Himachal Pradesh4
Ladakh 1
Gujarat 26
J and K05
Madhya Pradesh29
Tamil Nadu39
Uttar Pradesh80
West Bengal42

Which party will win the Lok Sabha Election 2024?

Party-wise results for the Lok Sabha Election of 2024 will be updated soon. This page will have the names of the winners and losers.

Exit poll results indicate that the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) would retain power with more than 350 seats. In the 2024 Lok Sabha Election, the Congress (India alliance) will also receive 150 seats.

The Lok Sabha Election of 2024 will be won by the BJP Party (NDA).

How to check the 2024 Lok Sabha Election Results And Live Update Online?

  • To begin with, go to https://elections24.eci.gov.in and results.eci.gov.in, the official ECI websites.
  • Choose the state and consistency now.
  • Verify total Votes, Winner’s Name, and Party Name for Runner-Up.
  • Real-time updates on the Indian election results for 2024 will be provided.

Important Links

Official Websitewww.elections24.eci.gov.in. 

Leave a Comment